Vše o PC hrách

kluby nhl

VÝCHODNÍ KONFERENCE



Atlantická divize

 

New Jersey Devils www.newjerseydevils.com
New York Rangers www.newyorkrangers.com
Philadelphia Flyers www.philadelphiaflyers.com
New York Islanders www.newyorkislanders.com
Pittsburgh Penguins www.pittsburghpenguins.com



Severovýchodní divize

 

Buffalo Sabres www.sabres.com
Boston Bruins www.bostonbruins.com
Ottawa Senators www.ottawasenators.com
Montreal Canadiens www.canadiens.com
Toronto Maple Leafs www.mapleleafs.com



Jihovýchodní divize

Carolina Hurricanes www.carolinahurricanes.com
Tampa Bay Lightning www.tampabaylightning.com
Florida Panthers www.floridapanthers.com
Washington Capitals www.washingtoncaps.com
Atlanta Thrashers www.atlantathrashers.com






ZÁPADNÍ KONFERENCE



Pacifická divize

Phoenix Coyotes www.phoenixcoyotes.com
Los Angeles Kings www.lakings.com
Dallas Stars www.dallasstars.com
San Jose Sharks www.sjsharks.com
Anaheim Mighty Ducks www.mightyducks.com



Severozápadní divize

Colorado Avalanche www.coloradoavalanche.com
Vancouver Canucks www.canucks.com
Edmonton Oilers www.edmontonoilers.com
Calgary Flames www.calgaryflames.com
Minnesota Wild www.wild.com



Centrální divize

Detroit Red Wings www.detroitredwings.com
St. Louis Blues www.stlouisblues.com
Chicago Blackhawks www.chicagoblackhawks.com
Nashville Predators www.nashvillepredators.com
Columbus Blue Jackets www.columbusbluejackets.com